Events at the Legion

Dj NIGHT: Hol/\gram x BRIDGE x Vinz Clortho
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00pm

Baby Harry Rock & Soul
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00pm

DJ NIGHT: Robby Luvdub
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00pm

Zap The Crook
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00pm

Fazools / Chopper & the Saucermen / Guests TBA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00pm

Arwens Birthday Party w/ Kitty & The Rooster plus guests TBA
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00pm

DJ NIGHT: The Funkdealer & Guests TBA
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00pm

Texture & LIGHT
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:00pm

DJ NIGHT: little d plus guests
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00pm

Nice It Up 4
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00pm