Events at the Legion

Punk Jams / Shit Talkers / Punk P.R / Clementine / Little Pharmer
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00pm
Punk Jams / Little Pharmer // (Powell River) / Shit Talkers / Clementine //(Vancouver)/ Punk P.R Awesome night of Punk Rock mayhem!!!...read more

An Evening with Ken McBride
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00pm
An Evening with Ken McBride...read more

DJ Night - Buzy B
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:00pm
3 awesome sets from Buzy B singer songwriter set live rap (over beats) and then a DJ set....read more

BrainFreeze
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
BrainFreeze...read more

Staggers & Jaggs
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:00pm
Staggers & Jaggs $8 members / $15 guests of members...read more

GRRRL (R.D.Cane & Friends)
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
GRRRL featuring: R.D. Cane Kitty Orchard Pinkish Brad Mitchell MC: Stevo Hosted by Mr & Mz Jeevious...read more

DJ night
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00pm

Karaoke
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00pm

Live Music - TBA
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00pm

Vinyl Fridays
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Vinyl Fridays...read more

Danny Dolan and Friends
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00pm
Danny Dolan and Friends details coming soon...read more

BrainFreeze
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00pm

DJ Night - Buzy B
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00pm
3 awesome sets from Buzy B singer songwriter set live rap (over beats) and then a DJ set....read more

Grant Olsen & Friends
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Grant Olsen & Friends Details coming soon!...read more

Strugglers / Campfire Shitkickers
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00pm
Strugglers / Campfire Shitkickers details coming soon!...read more

Karaoke
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00pm

Murfitt & Main
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Murfitt & Main details coming soon...read more

Vinyl Fridays
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Vinyl Fridays...read more

Creek Oldtimers reunion with Playback
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Creek Oldtimers reunion with Playback -dinner -silent auction fundraiser for Legion / Hall...read more

BAD PR
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm

Dj
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00pm

Guevnna - Metal from Japan + Hoopsnake & Punk Jams
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Guevnna - metal from Japan with Hoopsnake from Squamish and Punk jams from Powell River...read more

BrainFreeze
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:00pm

Heron / Empress
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00pm
Heron / Empress details coming soon...read more

Nasti Weather
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Nasti Weather!...read more

DJ - Latin Funk
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00pm
Latin Funk details coming soon...read more

Karaoke
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm

Grant Olsen & Friends
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00pm
Grant Olsen & Friends Details coming soon!...read more

Compassiuon Gorilla!
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Compassion Gorilla has a relentless drive to translate earthy and folkloric sounds into an explosive performance fit for the modern dance floor, and with the style and nuance to fill a listening room. Their unique brew has been the life of wild dance parties for almost a decade, and while it defies categorization the band keeps audiences feeling comfortably at home. Quote: "Great storytelling and the international language of music command the stage at today's festivals. Compassion Gorilla will find themselves front and centre again and again. With their eclectic blend of global rhythms and......read more

Sinmobile
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00pm
Sinmobile details coming soon...read more

BrainFreeze
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00pm

Illvish Freshly with guest Buzy B
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00pm
Illvis Freshly is a funky, bass heavy, hip-hop monster. They’ve blended the classic sample heavy hip hop sound of the 90s with live rock n roll, guitar, rapping, and turntablisim. The two MCs, Danimal House and Doc Zoo, bring high energy, raw, and unforgiving lyrics with crazy flows and a wide variety of content and themes. DJ Mt Doyle is always on point, scratching, mixing, and keeping the party live. Phil Lyons absolutely shreds the guitar, captivating the crowd with face melting riffs and his ridiculously entertaining antics. https://www.illvisfreshly.com/ https://www.facebook.com/......read more

Vinyl Fridays
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00pm
Vinyl Fridays...read more

Don Jeevious Birthday Dinner Show
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
All ages mayhem...read more

Don Jeevious Birthday Bash
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00pm

Karaoke
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00pm

Captain Fantasy - WEEN tribute
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Captain Fantasy - WEEN tribute...read more

Halloween Costume Party
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Halloween Costume Party - details coming soon!...read more

BrainFreeze
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00pm

We Found A Lovebird
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00pm
We Found A Lovebird...read more