Events at the Legion

RockaBillionaires
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00pm

Micheal Red
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00pm

Jazzamataz
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Jazzamataz...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

MOTORAMA wi Witchy Sister, Sinmobile
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00pm
MOTORAMA wi Witchy Sister, Sinmobile MOTORAMA Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/motorama.bc Music: https://www.reverbnation.com/motorama Band Members Dave Dave - Drums Spiro - Bass Mucous - Guitar, vox Hometown - Vancouver Record Label - Last Chance Records - Portland OR About Garage Punk All Star Power Trio, Revved Up, Stripped Down, Revved back up again, we bring it and leave it right there on the carpet there Biography when we were all small children we heard the faintest whisper to travel to the tiny fishing village of Vancouver, as we aged the whisper became louder and louder,......read more

BLUE LINE DUO
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
The BLUE LINE DUO consists of two seasoned pro's who were lucky enough to connect on every level and come up with a highly entertaining act. Featuring local hero Gary Gilbert a.k.a. Dr. Fun of "Painkiller" fame, on vocals, guitar, harp and saxazoo and the versatile Reverend Christopher Jordan Knox on bass and vocals. Both have been involved in numerous musical projects for many years. There is a thin blue line that runs through their set list, but besides the old time acoustic blues they also love western swing, gypsy jazz, newgrass and classic folk songs from yesteryear. 6 - 7:30 Family......read more

DJ night
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00pm

GO Band & Guests St Paddies Celebration
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:00pm

Modern Terror
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00pm

Dj Bridge
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00pm

Brehdren
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Brehdren awesome ska from Vancouver - more details coming soon...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Dj Bridge
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00pm

Murfitt & Main
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00pm

Brain Freeze
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Bourbon St Trio
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00pm

Dj Bridge
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00pm