Events at the Legion

Killing Floor Blues Band
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00pm

Modelos
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:00pm

Brain Freeze
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Scouts Fundraiser
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 5:30pm
Details coming soon...read more

Mud Bay Blues
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00pm
Awesome rocking Roots & Blues...read more

Rogue Festival Fundraiser
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 8:00pm
Details coming soon...read more

Rise of the Machines
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:00pm

Brain Freeze
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more