Events at the Legion

Staggers & Jaggs - Mz Jeevious B-Day Bash
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00pm
Staggers & Jaggs - Mz Jeevious B-Day Bash + Special Guests...read more

Tuesday Night Jam with ADD
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:00pm
Every Tuesday 7pm-11pm. C`mon down and play a song, sing or just enjoy the fun!...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Tuesday Night Jam with ADD
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Every Tuesday 7pm-11pm. C`mon down and play a song, sing or just enjoy the fun!...read more

Tuesday Night Jam with ADD
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Every Tuesday 7pm-11pm. C`mon down and play a song, sing or just enjoy the fun!...read more

Tuesday Night Jam with ADD
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Every Tuesday 7pm-11pm. C`mon down and play a song, sing or just enjoy the fun!...read more

Tuesday Night Jam with ADD
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Every Tuesday 7pm-11pm. C`mon down and play a song, sing or just enjoy the fun!...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Brain Freeze
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more