Events at the Legion

Jammin' with A.D.D.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Join hosts A.D.D. for a musical showcase of local talent. Bring your instrument, join other musicians or play solo. Sign up at the start of the jam for your chance to play. Dinner served from 6-8:30pm. Child-friendly during dinner hours....read more

Fazools / Chopper & the Saucermen / Guests TBA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00pm

Jammin' with A.D.D.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Join hosts A.D.D. for a musical showcase of local talent. Bring your instrument, join other musicians or play solo. Sign up at the start of the jam for your chance to play. Dinner served from 6-8:30pm. Child-friendly during dinner hours....read more

Half Cut & The Slackers
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:30pm

Jammin' with A.D.D.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:30pm
Join hosts A.D.D. for a musical showcase of local talent. Bring your instrument, join other musicians or play solo. Sign up at the start of the jam for your chance to play. Dinner served from 6-8:30pm. Child-friendly during dinner hours....read more

Brain Freeze Trivia Night
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:45pm
Our ever-popular trivia night gathers teams of up to five players in a rousing competition for bonus beers, glory and booby prizes. $5 per person admission. Featuring guest quizmasters every month. Profits from this event go towards Little Legion operating costs....read more

Arwens Birthday Party w/ Kitty & The Rooster plus guests TBA
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00pm

DJ NIGHT: The Funkdealer & Guests TBA
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00pm

Texture & LIGHT
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:00pm

Brain Freeze Trivia Night
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:45pm
Our ever-popular trivia night gathers teams of up to five players in a rousing competition for bonus beers, glory and booby prizes. $5 per person admission. Featuring guest quizmasters every month. Profits from this event go towards Little Legion operating costs....read more

DJ NIGHT: little d plus guests
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00pm

Nice It Up 4
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00pm