Events at the Legion

Sinéad X Sanders
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00am
Sinéad X Sanders returns with her crack band and awesome soulful tunes "...Sanders is like a ghost from a simpler time on her nine-song debut, which, given the wretched state of the world today, is seriously high praise." - THE GEORGIA STRAIGHT...read more

Event in support of Wet'suwet'en
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Event in support of Wet'suwet'en Details coming...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Steve Hinton Band
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Steve Hinton Band...read more

Kitty & the Rooster / Carolyn Mark
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 8:00pm
Kitty & the Rooster / Carolyn Mark...read more

Miss Kosmik
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00pm

Joe Stanton
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
Joe Stanton...read more

Bob Marley Birthday Bash
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Bob Marley Birthday Bash...read more

RockaBillionaires
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00pm

Micheal Red
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00pm

Brain Freeze
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

MOTORAMA wi guests
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00pm

DJ night
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00pm

Irish for a Day & Guests St Paddies Celebration
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:00pm

Modern Terror
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00pm

Dj Bridge
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00pm

Brehdren
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Brehdren awesome ska from Vancouver - more details coming soon...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Dj Bridge
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00pm

Murfitt & Main
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:00pm

Brain Freeze
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Brain Freeze - Trivia in the Creek 1st Friday of every month!...read more

Bourbon St Trio
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 8:00pm

Dj Bridge
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00pm