Events at the Legion

The Burying Ground
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00pm
The Burying Ground live! tix 8.00 $members / $15.00 Guests of members...read more

Dinner Show with Greg Willy
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Dinner Show with Greg Willy...read more

FUNKY FRIDAY with The Funkdealer & Vinz Clortho
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00pm

Latin Funk 4
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00pm

Dinner Show with Steven Jacks
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 5:30pm
Dinner Show with Steven Jacks...read more

Brain Freeze Trivia Night
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm

Metal/Punk in the Creek! - UTILITY PROVIDER (Van) with Crashing into Things (Vic)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00pm
Metal/Punk in the Creek! UTILITY PROVIDER (Van) with Crashing into Things (Vic)...read more

Indy Night - Robby LuvDub
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00pm

Bob Marley Birthday Bash feat. Hoolicans / DJ Niles
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00pm
Bob Marley Birthday Bash feat. Hoolicans / DJ Niles...read more

Joshua Wood
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00pm
Joshua Wood...read more

DJ NIGHT - Boom Boom Room
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00pm

Maggi`s Retirement Par-Tay
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Maggi`s Retirement Par-Tay...read more

FUNKY FRIDAY
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00pm

Ranters!!!
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00pm
local heroes the Ranters take the stage @ the Little Legion! more details soon...read more

Brain Freeze Trivia Night
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00pm

Metal in the Creek! feat. Saints in Hell (Judas Priest tribute)
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Monthly 'Metal in the Creek!' series March 3 feat. Saints in Hell (Judas Priest tribute)...read more

Bottom Shelf Bourbon Trio - March 9
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Bottom Shelf Bourbon Trio more details coming soon...read more

DJ CRISPY
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00pm

FUNKY FRIDAY
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00pm

Saint Patrick's Day - Live music
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
details coming soon!...read more

Dinner Show - Petunia & the Vipers!
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Petunia & the Vipers! Special Family Friendly Dinner Show - doors @ 5:30 North America's most artistic band, they defy all convention and bring a mix of hillbilly purity, west coast jazz, early rock, dust bowl loneliness, old time boogie, time bending song structures, blazing and slightly crazed instrumentals, creative lyrics and unaffected, honest showmanship to the stage. You gotta see 'em!...read more

Petunia & the Vipers!
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:30pm
Petunia & the Vipers! North America's most artistic band, they defy all convention and bring a mix of hillbilly purity, west coast jazz, early rock, dust bowl loneliness, old time boogie, time bending song structures, blazing and slightly crazed instrumentals, creative lyrics and unaffected, honest showmanship to the stage. You gotta see 'em!...read more

DJ NIGHT - Nice IT Up 5
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:00pm

Molly Be Damned
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Molly Be Damned with guests tba...read more

DJ NIGHT: Octivate
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00pm

Brain Freeze Trivia Night
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00pm

Butler in the Hey!
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Butler in the Hey! C`mon down & get yer dance on!...read more

Stereo Steves and Friends
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Stereo Steves and Friends details coming soon...read more

Kownterpoint / S.K.A.
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00pm
Get your dance on with Kownterpoint and S.K.A.!...read more

Little Pharmer / Royal Jelly / Punk Jams
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:00pm
Punk Jams / Little Pharmer / Royal Jelly...read more

FUNKY FRIDAY
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:00pm

Rays Birthday
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Rays Birthday...read more

Brain Freeze Trivia Night
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00pm

LATIN Funk 5 - Cinco De Mayo
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00pm

Captain Fantastic - Ween Tribute Show
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00pm
Captain Fantastic - Ween Tribute Show !!!!!!!!...read more

Brass Action!
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Brass Action from Vancouver - details coming soon...read more

Friday Night Jambouree May 18
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Details TBA...read more

DJ NIGHT
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00pm

Funky Fridays
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Funky Fridays...read more

Brain Freeze
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
Brain Freeze...read more